

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-I), JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, POST: SHEVA, TALUKA: URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA, PIN-400 707.

F. No. EDI/Misc-TRS-100/2018/JNCH Pt. I

OFFICE ORDER NO 06/2019

Date: 30.07.2019

CBIC is conducting National level Time Release Study (TRS) from 1st August, 2019 to 7th August, 2019. In the video conference held on 29th July, 2019 with JS-Customs, it was advised to conduct a meeting with the concerned officers and key stakeholders to sensitize them about the National Level TRS 2019.

In view of the above, to sensitize and smoothen the whole process of TRS including data capturing and compiling, a team of officers for NTRS has been constituted as under: -

Sr. No.	Role	Nodal Officer (Shri.)	Team (Shri./Smt./Ms.)
1	Coordination with National level TRS team, Technical/System support, Data Acquisition and monitoring	Kunal Kashyap, Joint Commissioner	1. Jitender Singh, AC 2. Jagmohan Sagar, AO 3. Ritesh Jaiswal, AO 4. Jainarayan Meena, AO 5. Ashish Chak, AO 6. Sanjay Vaidya, NIC 7. Shivam Singh, EO
2	Co-ordination with all assessment Groups during TRS period	K.C. Kala, Additional Commissioner K.K.Gupta, Joint Commissioner	 Sidharatha Jaiswal, DC Dhirendra Kumar, DC Rajkumar Patil, DC Giridhar Sahoo, DC Lalit Mehar, DC Shokender Kumar, DC Rupak Kumar, DC Dhananjay Sarkar, DC NK Prasad, DC Rahul Kumar, DC
3	Co-ordination with all Docks (Import)	Alok Srivastava, Joint Commissioner Vijay Manvatkar, Joint Commissioner	1. Umesh Palav, DC 2. Kumar Gaurav, DC 3. Yudhast Kumar ,DC 4. N T Rane, DC
4	Co-ordination with Docks (Exports), Parking Plazas &	Rohit Singla, Joint Commissioner	5. Deepak Purohit, DC 6. C S Pawan, DC

	acquisition of exports data		7. J P Singh, DC
			8. Sahil Seth, DC
5	Co-ordination with PGAs	Sanjay Kumar,	1. Sidharatha Jaiswal, DC
		Additional	2. Dhirendra Kumar, DC
		Commissioner	3. Shokender kumar,DC
6	Co-ordination with Customs	R.K. Singh, Additional	1.Pallavi Gupta, DC
	Brokers, Importers & Exporters,	Commissioner	2.Rupak Kumar, DC
			3.Rahul Kumar, DC
7	Co-ordination with Shipping	Vishal Jaronde, Joint	1. Pallavi Gupta, DC
	Lines, Port terminals	Commissioner	2. Bhanupriya Meena, AC

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

-Sd/(KUNAL KASHYAP) Joint Commissioner of Customs EDI SECTION, JNCH

Copy to:

- 1. PS to the Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone II,
- 2. All the Commissioners of Customs, Mumbai Zone II,
- 3. All Additional / Joint Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone II,
- 4. All Deputy / Assistant Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone II,
- 5. Assistant Commissioner for uploading on the JNCH website,
- 6. All Concerned Officers,
- 7. Officer Copy.